Pirata Buon Viaggio - Should I keep it?

O.G.
Dec 4, 2005
Hi Everyone,

I'm new to the Tokidoki & LeSportSac forum. I just picked up a Pirata Buon Viaggio, and I'm wondering if I should keep it. I've had my eyes on Tokidoki LeSportSacs for a while now, and haven't really seen one in real life until today. Since there was only one at the store I was at, I nabbed it so I could think about it at home.

Should I keep it? Is the Pirata limited? What do you think of the Pirata BV? Do you think it will match a variety of outfits?

Also, I have a question about the strap colours of the different Tokidoki LeSportSac bags - what colour are they usually? I noticed that the Pirata is a dark brown, is that common?

Many thanks in advance for everyone's feedback. :smile:

pirata is brown each print is different, i personally don't like the bv my first pirata bag was a bv, but I prefer more messenger bags or hand bags than totes, if you like totes and it's something you like then keep it.

to answer your other q's:

All prints are limited persay, it's just a matter of being able to find them. there is rumor they'll be at the outlets at some point this summer, but no one really knows what styles of bags or prints from spring will make it there...if it is a print you love, i'd keep it you can always sell it later, especially if you take great care of it.

as for the versatility of the print with clothes, I have a ciao ciao in pirata and I never wear brown, in fact I don't think I own anything brown, not even shoes, haha! I wear just black ( i sound so goth haha), but in all seriousness I'm sure it's clashed with a few things I wear but at the same time the bag is so awesome I just don't care, so again your choice.

this answer comes down to whatever makes you happy!

welcome!!