pink chanel on bluefly

1. Neiman Marcus
    Dismiss Notice
  1. did anyone happen to catch the pink chanel on bluefly?! i got so excited since it's featured on the women's homepage and on the spring color story pink page but i couldn't find it...anyone know why that might be?

im a newbie, so hi everyone! haha im so jealous of you guys...im really considering making my first designer handbag purchase but im actually a very practical, left-brained person so ive been a bit hesitant to take the plunge. :amuse:

2. Welcome to the forum!

3. thanks :biggrin:

4. haha i think it was a bad time for me to finally register...now im on all day and i really need to study for my midterms/finals :weird:

5. I need to study for my econ final too! Good luck with yours! :biggrin:

6. Hi, welcome and ...can't wait to hear what your first bag will be :P

Bluefly often shows bags that they don't have anymore so that's probably what happened. Some things get snapped up in a flash.

7. Welcome to the forum. Hmm...interesting screen name. :blink:

Yeah, I know the Chanel bag you are referring to. I haven't seen it on the site either. They must have sold out.

8. thanks for the info guys and all the welcomes! i really appreciate it

true_blue_gal good luck with your econ final! im sure you'll do great :biggrin:

kitskats o gosh i cant wait to figure out what my first handbag will be too! haha im really excited

baglady..lol uh my friend made my sn a long time ago for fun n i've just stuck with it out of laziness. its really hard for me to make a decision sometimes so instead of coming up with a new one, i just stuck with it :shame:

9. i was looking for that chanel bag as well. so cute! can't find it anywhere on the site.