Personal Shopper

1. The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2019 is now open to the public! Please support TPF by using this link before shopping the sale.
    We're also giving away five more $200 gift cards during the duration of the NAS! Find out more...
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I've been on the hunt for a chevron caviar mini. I tried one personal shopper who isn't responsive at all, one who is essentially the same price as buying it US (if we had them) and then another one who has been great but asked for PayPal friends and family payment. I got her info from here but can't remember where from. Her Insta is withlovetl.

Can someone vouch that she's good with delivering? I've never used a personal shopper before so I don't know what to expect and what's the norm.

2. Uhhhh no! I had a personal shopper ask me to do friends and family also about a week ago. When I looked at it, it seemed like you trust that person if you're doing this. I called PayPal and they said no, don't do that. That person must have "malintent". I contacted a different personal shopper and ordered a mini and she is getting is from another personal shopper overseas. Should be shipped out to me tomorrow. But the price is going to be about same girlie cuz they have to charge something for their "work", then shipping it. If you want my ladies info, PM me.

3. Which Mini did you get? : )
    I'm also looking for one - will PM you!
    Thank you!

4. I ordered the bright blue!! 😍💙 I PMd you back

5. How wonderful! :love:

Thank you - I replied! :biggrin:

6. I used withlovetl for some espadrilles and a blue mini.