Panicky Buyer and now a Neg?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi! I've read this forum for a while but haven't ever posted, but I'm so annoyed now, that I thought others might help me calm down a bit. I have been buying and selling on Ebay for over 2 years and am always very honest and have 100% feedback.