Outlet Trip Today...

SoxFan777

j'adore dior
O.G.
Oct 19, 2007
Hi, all!

Reporting back from the outlet trip I made today to Woodbury Commons in NY.
:tup::yahoo:
LOTS LOTS LOTS of stuff... I got a few neat things (NO PICS YET--still visiting now and won't be home till monday!)... they had lots of "optic" blue stuff (that's the pale blue babyish print) as well as BABY SHOES and BABY BLANKETS... shoes were about $55 after discount, so cute! Also, lots of dog collars and jackets for both you and your pooch. Gloves were great, ranging from $35 (leather soho in red and black) to $70 for the longer ones with the snaps. Bag selection was good... lots of logo and leather "bleeker" (I'm still learning!) as well as lots of soho in brown and black and even "tan" colors. Best deals: brown logo bag w/ zipper for $60 (don't know the name, sorry!)... my ponytail scarf also came out to $16, wow! Awesome.

They had the suede (optic?) totes and wristlets as well for $59 for the wristlet I can't remember the price of the tote. Oh, and a great umbrella selection from $30 and up.

I hope I got the basics! If you want to know if they had something just ask me and I'll try to remember (a pic would help!) This was my second different outlet trip and I want to help my other TPF girls find thier babies (AKA: feed their addictions). :P