opinions - what is your vote for the most uncomfortable CL shoe style?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. As a newbie, i was interested in knowing what might be something I should avoid, through the trials and tribulations of others who have more experience. However, I do understand that it is a personal opinion influenced by many things including correct size, shape of feet and intented use. Still would love to hear your thoughts!

2. I'm not the one to answer this question. I find them all to be varying degrees of comfy/uncomfy. I can say that I find the most difficult to walk in are pigalles on carpet!

3. 120mm pigalles for sure! These are just impossible to walk in. They are really sit and look pretty shoes.
    But of course any shoe that isn't the correct size will be uncomfortable.

4. I would have to say the pigalles too. They hurt just trying them on but they're too pretty to pass up:P

5. I've passed up buying so many CLs b/c after 5-10 minutes in them, my feet ached. My feet are wide, pudgy and very sensitive though, so my judgement won't be a good gauge for you.

6. ive heard a lot of people say the rolandos are very uncomfy, and personally for me i could barely walk in the VPs, though i know many people can and find them comfy for 5" heels.

7. I've found the decolette style to be very uncomfortable. The pigalle is a close second. I unfortunately have somewhat wide feet so I can't wear either of those beauties! :crybaby:

8. Pigalle 120mm!!! I had them ordered from another Neiman so I couldn't try them on. Well, they came today and I can't even stand up straight in them! They look fabulous on but they probably won't do me much good if I can't walk. haha.