Opinions on this online store...please.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. i'm going to buy my first Prada. Should i buy it from this online store: http://www.dominooch.com/prada.htm.? thank you very much :heart:
  2. I don't have experience with this online store, but their prices are so far below retail that I doubt of the bags are authentic. Maybe someone will come along who knows more than I do, but please be careful before ordering.

    Good luck finding a nice Prada!
  3. I'd stay away from this online store. Did you see their home page, where you must purchase a minimum of 5 bags per order? Red flag!!!
  4. Fake, phoney, fake and more fake! RUN FROM THAT PLACE!!
  5. Sweetie, some of those bags just look down right fake! Stay away! :yucky:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice