Opinions needed on this Gustto!

fabae

O.G.
Jun 10, 2006
AED16480b.jpg

What do you think of this bag? I have been searching high and low for a bag this color. I hear that the leather on Gustto bags is wonderful (better be for that price). I'm close to just snapping it up, so give me your thoughts!

i never encountered gustto IRL. so i can't give opinion on the leather.

but from the pics, it looks like they have good leathers, and i liek this bag u posted, i wish it's tad bigger :P
Yeah, I agree - I've no IRL experience w/ Gustto, but it looks lovely. I would love it more if I was sure it would go over my shoulder! Otherwise, it looks nice and deep, with a great color!

I think it's beautiful....

With that said, here's my 2 cents about the Gustto I purchased.... agreed the leather is wonderful, the issue I had was that the quality of the *make* of the bag did not live up to my expectations for the $$$ I paid for it.

I was disappointed with the stitching, form, lining etc. I also, was not crazy about the color which may have swayed my opinion about it. But, honestly, I personally would hesitate to get another Gustto.

But, you never know until you try, so I say make sure they have a great return policy and go for it. You have nothing to loose, you can always send it back.

Enjoy and let us know how it works out. :yes:

i have the larger version of that and i love it. the leather is fabulous - very thick. but it does have some VERY slight imperfections that i have absolutely no problem with: slight variations in texture, etc., that are natural to the leather.

i love that color, but personally prefer the larger size over that one...although the large is HUGE - but that's why i love it, it fits my laptop and then some.

i have a gustto baca and its the softest most amazing leather, the lining is kinda ghetto but i could care less, its durable and thats what i really need inside my bag i dont need fancy delicate lining

the outside is amazing
its so soft so smushy