OMGuuuuuudness LOVE MY FAIRY!!!!

PINK*~*lolita

Rad & Yummy Swag!!!!
Apr 6, 2008
Hi GIRLS!!!!!
So im pretty new to the TPF and ive been slowly making my way thru!!!! HELLO PRADA GIRLS!!!!
Their is SOOOO much gud stuff on TPF and not enuff time!!! hehe
Well ive been bouncing all over the place but PRADA & MIU MIU holds a VERY special place in my heart!!! ALWAYS!!! im ADDICTED!!! (seriously)
Soooooo Im in love with the FAIRY collection& JAmes Jean and Yesterday i received both the WHITE one and the ORANGE!!!!! OOoooooooooMGuuuuudnesssssss THEY ARE SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!! and the orange is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! Just TDF!!! ITs Soo amazing!!! I didnt know how i would feel but let me tell you!!!!! ITS HOT!!!! ITS THE IT BAG FOR SHIZZLE!!!! hehe
Thanks so much to my fellow TPFer Donna WHO ROCKs!!!!! i was able to get the white too!!!! which is SO beautiful!!! the leather is TDF!!!! just AMAzing!!!! LIKE BUTTA!!!
So i have a couple of pics to post but i CANT figure out whats going on ever since they updated or did something to the site!!!! at the bottom of the page my attach files doesnt have anything i can click on or take anywhere to be able to????
SOMEONE pleeeeeas tell me what to do!!! how can i post pics PLEASE!!!! so you can SEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

PINK*~*lolita

Rad & Yummy Swag!!!!
Apr 6, 2008
I DONT KNOW IF im missing something or if its the computer!!! ever since they did some sort of updating like a week or 2ago i havent been able to figure out how to post pics!!!! aarrggh!!! Ummmm ok so i click go advanced then what??? at the bottom of the screen theres something that says attach files above is is Miscellaneous Options but i cant click on anything .. it doesnt give me the option!!! i think that my 6year old isnt updated enuff since the TPF updated there site.... but i dont know!!! any suggestions THANKS!!!

THANKS lovelygarments!!! and thank you restricter, irishpanda, & Longchamp!