Newly-Purchased M.E. Mini-City

BB8

Jan 22, 2016
Bought this online from Saks. Just received it, but did not come with dust bag, and the attached weathered pricetag with the newer, increased price sticker simply placed on top of the older price sticker makes it seem like it's either been out on the floor, or a return. On Saks website it actually appears a lot lighter. Color: Beige Latte. Its my first time buying from Saks online, and am a bit disappointed with the way it was packaged (I've already contacted Saks and am awaiting a reply). But, I'm undecided if I should keep it or return. Thing is, I got 10% off for my first Saks purchase and if I return it, I've lost the introductory 10% discount. Plus, I got this authenticated here in TPF and when I found out it is an older model from S/S 2017 and I could get a new style for the same price, my mind started working overtime. Has anyone ordered online from Saks before? Is this typical? I'm finding the availability and selection of Mini-City's online to be fewer and fewer. [emoji26] Should I keep her, or return her for another color and lose the 10%? Help! Ugh.PhotoGrid_1521486317520.jpgPhotoGrid_1521486511590.jpgPhotoGrid_1521487331887.jpgPhotoGrid_1521487394362.jpg

Dose Saks has an option to exchange an item? If so, you maybe able to exchange it for a different colour and will not lose 10% discount.