Newbie questions....

Bag Fetish

Iphone Addict!
O.G.
Mar 28, 2006
Sorry i'm a Newbie to B-bags...

Do you find you dont carry enough stuff for a city and you're always digging ?

I am interested in purchasing one of these B-bags, i just love them. I'm just not sure about size. Although i carry a speedy 30 and love it :smile: I can fill a speedy 25 with no problem, more so on weekends when i have to carry s/o stuff too.

So i went out and purchased this bag from Aldo, its only 40$ so no big deal. Its the same size (i beleive) as the city. But eveything is just all over and i feel like i'm digging for things. Do this mean i need to down size ?
this is my cheapo bag.

I have started saving pic's from the forum of the bags i like and what you can stuff into them.. I'm hoping this will help when i'm able to purchase ( if i have to resort to e-bay)

I like the size of the pink bag here

along with these ones ( love the color)

Are they the same style bag ?

Any suggestion for a newbie that cant get to a store. I dont know if Yorkdale (holts) carries these bags.

the pink in the first pic and the magenta in the second are both classique/firsts. The sky blue in the third is a city.

if your aldo bag is too big then maybe you should try out the classique, a lot of girls find its a usable size. If you are used to bigger bags, I'd recommend the city though... its becomes quite comfortable quickly ;)

good luck! what color are you thinking of getting?

Well i like that i can put this aldo bag on my shoulder ( of course without a coat)
second i like the idea that i wont have to worry about weather with this bag,

As for color i'm not sure... I love the black, we can all use a basic black bag in our collection.
I LOVE the ink
and i like the pink and magenta, maybe red

and i like this one as well

I wish i could have all of them :smile: