Newbie here: is Celine Luggage a comfortable bag?

Cicci783

Aug 1, 2015
Hi! I'm thinking about buying a Micro Luggage handbag. Do you think she's a comfortable bag? Is she lightweight?

Reactions: starrylabel

Miss World

O.G.
Nov 6, 2006
Norge
Hi! I'm thinking about buying a Micro Luggage handbag. Do you think she's a comfortable bag? Is she lightweight?
I think the Micro Luggage bag is a good size bag for everyday use. It is not too big or heavy. If you are looking for a handheld or elbow carry bag, then this would be a nice comfortable bag. I bought one a couple of days ago and really like it so far.

Reactions: Cicci783

Cicci783

Aug 1, 2015
I think the Micro Luggage bag is a good size bag for everyday use. It is not too big or heavy. If you are looking for a handheld or elbow carry bag, then this would be a nice comfortable bag. I bought one a couple of days ago and really like it so far.
Thank you. :smile:
Could you post some modeling pictures?

vink

Trying to be good
O.G.
Apr 12, 2008
I agree. If you're looking for a handheld, it's a great bag. [emoji4] I have a mini and I love mine. [emoji4]

ashlie

Apr 13, 2015
New York, New York
I love my micro. I've had it for over a year and would purchase another. It's not good if you have to do many thing while holding it though. Considering it can't be a shoulder or cross you have to hold it or put it down to use both hands. I have a smooth leather so I'm worried about scratching it. If your going to be multitasking with it go with a pebbled or grained hth!

kastorpollux

Nov 29, 2016
Hi :smile: I own a micro and a nano and I love both! I do use the nano more often though because I love the cross body feature and micro tends to be more heavy. However, the micro is a great work bag! :smile:

Reactions: Cicci783

Cicci783

Aug 1, 2015