• Fashionphile's Very Merry Sale launched today and ends on Friday at 11:59pm EST! $100 off your order of $1,000+ with code MERRY100, $200 off your order of $2,000+ with code MERRY200, or $300 off your order of $3,000+ with code MERRY300! Click or tap here to shop and save!

New to the Forum


New Member
Dec 18, 2006
Hello all I am new to the forum. Just wanted to introduce myself, I also had some questions ...have any of you ever shopped at Centuribags.com ?? I just ordered a bag off the website and paid through paypal. I received confirmation of my order but I am starting to wonder if these are fakes, I don't see anywhere that it states that they are "inspired"/"immitation" so it would be assumed that they are authentic however the fact that there are no up close shots of the bags aside from the stock photos makes me skeptical I am very wary about buying things online and this is why.:sad:


Bag Hag
Nov 15, 2006
"We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee!!! The quality and craftsmanship is always top quality, and we guarantee the value of our products."

Centuri Bags

Nowhere does it talk about authenticity... Murakami Alma $140.00? Yeah, right :roflmfao:


Nov 13, 2006
Absolutely fake. If it sounds too good to be true, it is :sad: Many of the bags are 90%+ off of retail (like the LV Multicolore line). Sounds like you got scammed.

This was especially laughable:
Hermes Cognac Crocodile Birkin - $600.00
Centuri Bags