new to COACH

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. hi all! i am 40 years old and i have NEVER had a Coach bag. recently i walked into an outlet coach store for the first time, and while i still walked out empty handed i've been researching online, and thus ended up here on the purse forum!

i guess this is my intro to the community. i have always loved handbags, but i've lived a meager existence. all my bags are from ross,tjmaxx,and marshalls...and i LOVE them all. i haven't counted purses, and i recently purged the closet they are stored in, but i have at least 30.

i'm not good at introductions, but just wanted to let you all know i will be lurking and studying and whenever i finally get my first coach bag (i am obsessed with getting a matching bag and wallet) i will definately get the pics up! thank you for being fellow purse-obsessionists!

2. Welcome to TPF!!!!! Its never too late. Hopefully you'll find one (or a few) for you.

3. #3 Sep 29, 2010
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2010

:welcome2: to tPF, nursie! Nice to meet you!!

I used to buy a bag every 2 months or so from Ross,TJ's,and Marshall's, too -- great bags at great prices & I always got compliments.

But haven't bought one in a while because I can find a great bag at the factory outlet on sale that I carry for so much longer, so in the long run, I don't spend any more money than I was spending....for some reason, I always had it in my head that a really good bag was unattainable -- but it's not, and now I'm hooked on Coach!!

Looking forward to your first reveal!