New key pouch?!

SoadyJones01

May 11, 2013
Key pouch/ Cles

Sorry if this is the wrong place to post this, but can someone please provide more info? I'm definitely intrigued for this one. I've heard a few people mention it, but no real info or pictures. What are the differences?
Thank you!

Key pouch/ Cles

Sorry if this is the wrong place to post this, but can someone please provide more info? I'm definitely intrigued for this one. I've heard a few people mention it, but no real info or pictures. What are the differences?
Thank you!

Are you saying that there is a new item coming? If not, key pouch/cles are the same thing.

There seems to be a new option for the mono cles. Pochette clefs NM. Or was that there previously? I'm new to LV so it's all "new" to me. :smile:
I tried selecting the NM but was redirected to the Collections home page.
ImageUploadedByPurseForum1393475272.586411.jpg

There seems to be a new option for the mono cles. Pochette clefs NM. Or was that there previously? I'm new to LV so it's all "new" to me. :smile:
I tried selecting the NM but was redirected to the Collections home page.
View attachment 2521440

WOW! I hope they will show the NM model soon! :graucho:
-----
Nevermind...I'm on my laptop and when I click on NM option it leads me to this:

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2014-02-26 at 8.51.16 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 2014-02-26 at 8.51.16 PM.jpg
    35.7 KB · Views: 532
Last edited:
No someone said that apparently the new vernis cles has a different chain and a few other differences? Sorry, I,put cles/ key pouch because on the UK site its called key pouch but everyone here calls it cles

WOW! I hope they will show the NM model soon! :graucho:
-----
Nevermind...I'm on my laptop and when I click on NM option it leads me to this:

That's so strange! I wonder why they've suddenly added this,yet it's unavailable? And I thought it had been for some time... Maybe a glitch with the site. But I'm sure this didn't show up before. Weird!