Neverfull organizer worth it?

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi ladies and gents,
    I recently bought an Azur Neverfull MM. I love it so far but am trying to decide if a bag organizer would be a good idea (pursebling or purse to go or any other suggestions..). I've never used any bag organizers before and my concern is if there's any downside to it? (too heavy, cumbersome, etc). Has any of you ordered an organizer before but ended up not using it for any reason? Or is it the best thing you can buy for such big open bags?

Thank you all in advance and I look forward to your opinions. :smile:

2. I don't carry a bag without my bag insert/organizer, with the exception of my smaller bags. Especially with a bag like a Neverfull MM, I have the Purse to Go Zip-up. Purse organizers make things so much easier to move from one bag to another and keep my bags protected and pristine inside. :smile:

3. I don't carry a bag without my bag insert/organizer, with the exception of my smaller bags. Especially with a bag like a Neverfull MM, I have the Purse to Go Zip-up. Purse organizers make things so much easier to move from one bag to another and keep my bags protected and pristine inside. No down side at all that I know of. :smile:

4. With a neverfull, I think you definitely need an organizer, preferably one that zips. I got mine from Pursebilng in hot pink which perfectly matched the Ikat interior of my NF. I now use it in my other bags too.

5. I love my zippy organizer in my NF. I have the extra jumbo size. I can grab anything out of my bag without digging for it. Is light weighted. There are many thread out there about the purse to go organizer. Purse bling sales the purse to go.