Neice wants Dooney & Bourke

pageclub

Mar 22, 2007
Can anyone help me out on a thread or somewhere that I can find Dooney & Bourke for my neice. I'm a coach fanatic who knows nothing about D & B .. I'm in Canada so would like to buy it on ebay

I'm sure you can find it on ebay...like pp mentioned they have some cute one's under specials on their site right now. My sister is turning 16 in May and I'm thinking about getting one for her. I'm trying to decide between these two. My budget is $100 though, so I'm going to check out the outlets first. Sorry if I went too of topic.

Yeah I just have no clue on authentic etc. on ebay ;) Those are cute purses! yes I hear you. I don't want to spend hundreds of dollars on my neice just yet. So thought D & B would be perfect. Thanks for your help Everybody.

I can do a reasonable job of spotting fake D&Bs if you want to PM me ones you're thinking about.

There is an authenticate this Dooney thread somewhere on this here forum.

Can anyone help me out on a thread or somewhere that I can find Dooney & Bourke for my neice. I'm a coach fanatic who knows nothing about D & B .. I'm in Canada so would like to buy it on ebay