Need Opinions re the Graffiti Speedy 30... Yay or nay?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. #1 Jul 5, 2009
    Last edited: Jul 5, 2009
    Hi LV boys and gals,

This is my first time posting in the LV forum so please be gentle with me :graucho:

I havent been much of a LV fan but recently the graffiti speedy has been growing on me :smile: So I would like some advice on what you think of the bag.

I searched on the LV sub forum and dont see much of it here? I wanted to check the colors for reference and my preferred color is Orange (Too gorgy :biggrin:??). What colors are there available?

Any opinions are greatly appreciated here!

P.S. Is this a past collection and if its still available in stores?

P.S.S Forgive me if a similar thread was posted. I just couldnt find it on the search tool.

Thanks all!

2. The Graffiti line includes Orange, Green, and Pink. Orange is most readily available. This collection is seasonal, and super hot. I say yay!

3. I say Yay! i have the orange and ADORE it! It is so eye-catching and head-turning! Go for it!

Attached Files:

• 073.JPG
      073.JPG
      File size:
      191.2 KB
      Views:
  4. Thanks!! Is it still available in stores?

5. Haha! I LOVE enablers :nuts:! Thanks for the pic!!!

6. Go for it while you can still find it and don't have to pay over retail for it.

7. Hmmmmm there might be a chance. Although I heard all graffiti items would be pulled by the end of June. But maybe! They will eventually all be sent to NY. It is available on LV.com though!

8. I have the orange grafitti speedy and love it!