Need Men's Briefcase Suggestions and DC/ Baltimore Area SA Recommendations, Please

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. First, my DH needs a new briefcase, and if anyone has any suggestions, they would be greatly appreciated! He's a super techy engineer by trade and an audiophile by hobby, to give a little background. According to him, his necessary features are: an exterior slip pocket (so nothing gets scratched by a zipper), a seperate steel reinforced laptop section for a 15" laptop, and lots of pockets (for chargers, mouse, iPad, various types of headphones such as over ear and earbuds, and whatever other cords he needs). From looking at the website, the Overnight looks like the closest to what he's looking for, but the exterior pocket is a zipper pocket, and the type of protection in the laptop compartment is listed only as foam. So, I'd love any help figuring out if LV makes a briefcase that would fit his needs. I like him in blue, so something in DC, if it exists, would be great. DG is always good, too.