Need help finding a "set" of silver jewelry

joseybird

O.G.
Nov 11, 2012
I am quite new to jewelry shopping, but I'm already forming ideas as to what kind of collection I want to start working on.

One thing I'd really like to have is a "set" of matching silver jewelry: earrings, ring, necklace, and bracelet. I'd like something a little unusual, but also simple and sturdy, that I could wear 24/7. I'd also like something relatively inexpensive.

My problem: I have no idea what jewelry designers/companies make matching jewelry (other than the obvious very high-end places). I've googled "silver jewelry set," but what I'm finding are only pairs.

Any ideas? Thanks!

Not sure your price-point or style, but Monica Vinader makes lovely pieces that are often coordinated that are well-worth it IMO.

On the cheaper end of the spectrum, I also check out Amazon, especially if I want to find matching pieces for an outfit in a hurry. I tend to buy my pieces based on what I fall in love with, so if I need something quickly that won't cost more than a week's worth of coffee, Amazon has a lot of great options.

Are there some designer styles that you gravitate towards?

Not sure your price-point or style, but Monica Vinader makes lovely pieces that are often coordinated that are well-worth it IMO.

On the cheaper end of the spectrum, I also check out Amazon, especially if I want to find matching pieces for an outfit in a hurry. I tend to buy my pieces based on what I fall in love with, so if I need something quickly that won't cost more than a week's worth of coffee, Amazon has a lot of great options.

Are there some designer styles that you gravitate towards?

Thanks!

I'm looking for prices lower than Tiffany's, and I'm not interestedin anything very exotic (at least, not for this set). I'be been checking out various popular jewelry sites posted in the reference forum, but if they have what I'm looking for it's a lot more tgan I want to pay for.