Need help about web siteplease

dweb

Jan 30, 2009
Hello,
Newbie here just joined ...Any one who can vouch for amourfashion from Europe? Been on the web site they look ok ...sell authentic bags such as Burberry Prada Gucci all guaranteed. I'm ready to buy. Just want to know if anyone has any feedback at all.
Thanks in advance...

Last edited:
No not looking for business.... I need to find a decent honest from someone who knows them and my last post was closed because I had it in the wrong category I guess. so I'm still looking....like I said I'm a newbie. It's easy to say they are fakes but I am looking to hear from somene who has actually dealt with this company and I found one person so far who has a good experience. You can buy some of the older lines wholeasle from what I've been told.
Thanks
Don

Last edited:
Bags are not real! Purchased these 2 bags which they require minimum of 2 bags to check it out since they offered full refund (or I thought) until I returned the bags and they took out handling charges or whatever that is.
Don't waste your time or money! Lesson Learned!

Attachments

• gucci 1.jpg
    gucci 1.jpg
    165.6 KB · Views: 53
  • gucci 2.jpg
    gucci 2.jpg
    155 KB · Views: 50
Razorbags, thanks for the response . You had those bags identified as fakes and you are 100% certain with no doubt they are fake ? There is another poster on here who said they have been reselling their bags in her salon right along and they are genuine. They claim that they buy closeouts and older styles. Obviously they don't have this years stock from the Gucci site. But they strongly claim they are the real deal. I am now very confused. So how did you tell your Gucci bags were not authentic?
Thanks