Need held deciding what to do?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Last week I posted about getting a pre-owned or waiting for a Galliera PM to get back in stock at LV. I was about to get a pre-owned but lost out (you snooze, you lose!).

Anyway here is my dilemma: I've been lemming a Trevi PM off and on for 2 years now. I even bought it last month and returned it a couple of weeks later. I convinced myself it is too expensive and not casual enough for my everyday needs. So I decide to get the Galliera PM (which I had before, sold it and now want it back. I know I am shameless:nuts:). For a Damier bag, I decided I would get a speedy 30 or Neverfull MM) along with the Galliera.

Now I am again thinking about the Trevi PM and lemming it once again. Of course because I saw someone with it. As much as I try to convince myself it too expensive and too dressy for every. I still end up wanting it.

Because it is so expensive, it would be my one and only LV (for a long time). Should I forget the Galliera AND Speedy or Neverfull OR get the bag (AGAIN) that is haunting me and will take a BIG dent out of my wallet but this time stay commited this time;)

Sorry so long. What do you guys think?

2. I think that if you have a more casual lifestyle, then the Galliera PM and Damier NF MM would make great bags. I may be biased because these are the two bags that I rotate daily. I've owned a Trevi PM and regret selling it. I plan to acquire it again whenever I return to work. It was too dressy for my casual stay-at-home-mom lifestyle. :smile: