My two new bags: Dolma Green Day & Indigo First

1. Here are my two new bags I got delivered to me on a Sunday. Woohoo! I owe my best friend a month's worth of lunch, she scored these bags for me overseas. All I can say is .... bye bye whiskey paddington!! I'll be selling it to make way for these babies. :love: :love:

ss-dolma01.jpg ss-indigo01.jpg

2. Both are stunning! I'm especially in love with the indigo :smile:

3. Wow -- Dolma is such a hard color to find. They're both so beautiful. And much more practical than the Paddy for summer, IMHO.

4. LOVE the dolma green day! I have never seen that style/color combo before - it is stunning! Congrats :nuts:

5. I love the indigo! That looks like the perfect bag to wear with jeans. Congrats! :nuts:

6. Love the dolma day!!! Congrats!!!

7. Ohhhh...Both bags are so pretty! Congrats!

8. Dolma=Lovely
    Nice bags!

9. Thanks! :amuse:

This is my first time having both of these styles. When my friend told me the sizes, I wasn't too sure about them but upon hearing the colors, I had to have them.

At first, I took all the stuffing out of the day bag and thought... wow, this looks like a feed bag you put around a horse with hay in it, but putting it all back in, it definitely looks better stuffed. I also would've preferred a larger indigo bag but I think the color is cute on a small bag. Such a vibrant and rich color on a small bag is a nice balance I think. Makes a nice grab and go bag for quick errands :biggrin:

10. Great bags! Congrats!

11. Dolma day is gorrrrgeous!!! You might actually owe your friend your firstborn for those... ;)

12. :-O beautiful bags!!! i totally love them both!!!! congrats!

13. Gorgeous bbags, I've never seen the dolma green before - it looks great ! Congrats to your purchase :love:

14. The indigo color is gorgeous and the day bag is one of my fav! Great purchases :smile:

15. Wow gorgeous!! Love the Dolma!!