My Trip to HUNT the first B/K starts…

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marylu1991

Jun 2, 2014
Handbag Kingdom
Hey everyone,

I am new to this forum and have spent a few days to read different forum to obtain some useful information. I am mainly based in England, and London would be the nearest place to visit Hermes boutiques.

I would like to share the journey/experience for visiting Hermes boutiques and wish to get the feedback/useful tips from you guys as well.

Feel free to drop your message.

Thanks very much!

Kind regards,
M

Marylu1991

Jun 2, 2014
Handbag Kingdom
On Oct. 24th, 2014, it is my first time to visit Hermes boutiques in London on purpose with my boyfriend. On that day, we were not really lucky on the way because the train was broken down hardly as the train was broken at the other direction. So before arriving, we had an approximated 40 minutes delay. We finally arrived to London at lunchtime (around 12pm). On that day, we dressed very casual not formal as we traveled a long journey to London (I think this may lead to the unfair appearance judge). Then taking the underground heading to Harrods. Well, Harrods is always busy and popular place so we have no chance to score a B/K.