My Teal City Has Arrived!!!

1. ;) My Teal City arrived today, and was even more pristine than in the pictures of the listing. For an 05, the handles are perfect without a speck of darkening, the corners as well are in awesome condition. Plus she came with extra tassles sealed up, and I was lucky enough to get a set when I first purchased her. She is a tad bit dry, and I just rec'd my Bal kit from LMB, and the Apple Conditioner both in today's mail. So if anyone has some advice on what to use on her, I would sooo appreciate it! I have never used these products before. The bag doesn't seem to be dirty, just dry. I am not sure if I should use For Handles Only either. FYI, this bag may be the one I sell, only because it is between this one and my Turq Twiggy. So I want to be careful with what I use on it. I will be making a braid and charms for her tonight, and have pictures up tomorrow!

2. Congrats Deana! Can't wait to see what beautiful thing you've done to your teal tomorrow!

3. :shame:
    Thank you!!! Just so you all don't go "jeesh Deana, wasn't all our answers on the LMB vs AG thread enough for you"?!!! I poured over the responses again, and they were all very helpful. Especially pp100 and the others who said the Apple products seem to have more of a drying affect than LMB, which is not what this bag needs at all! So I will spruce her up tonight, make a pretty accessory, and hopefully tomorrow will be a beautiful sunny day to take some photos!!!

4. Congrats! I bet it's beautiful!

5. Congratulations Deana. Pictures please. :yes: I am once again on the fence