My pitts just smell!!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I know there are threads on deodorant, but I don't really sweat. My problem is my pitts stink. I have tried clinical strength secret, kiehls!! Everything. Does anyone have this problem? Can anyone recommend a deodorant that really gets rid of the smell?:shame:

2. Mitchum is very good. Or, perhaps you need to see a dr (not sure what specialty it would be) to get Botox injections that stop excessive sweating; maybe that and a good anti-perspirant can help (I have no experience with this, but have heard abt it)

3. When I was in sports in high school, the smelliest guys and girls all used Arrid's anti-perspirant/deodorant. It stays put for 24 hours and you don't smell at all. They have scents for both men and women, and it's totally awesome. I think they applied it right after showering, and it controlled the smell a lot.

4. Thanks everyone. Demos I am going to try Arrid! Maybe that will help. I dont sweat! That is the weird part. I just have stinky pitts. I want to get rid of that.

5. Here's a tip for you, you should wash with a deoderant soap first while in the shower/ Love the Gold Dial soap. It will kill the bacteria. Then when you go to use your deod it should be more effective!