my little world of bags...

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi ladies and gents. I'm a newbie here in the purseforum. Been a handbag lover since I can remember. Started off with Sanrio (love hello kitty till now actually! :smile:) when I was young then to Benetton (the colorful bags), graduated to Lacoste and Polo sport / Polo Ralph Lauren in High school, that carried on to Univeristy, plus some additions of Nine west bags. Then came the love for Coach bags, bought my very first Coach (logo bucket bag and wallet) in HK when I travelled with my sis-in-law. I was very contented with my coach for a few years actually till I got married and my hubby would still buy me coach bag every now and then. :smile: Then one day I just thought that I wanted ONE premium designer bag, this was around 2005, I had my first baby already, I thought I should have an expensive bag as a reward! (if it actually makes sense! hahaha):giggles: I bought my very first LV speedy........and like many of you, this started the addiction to designer bags...fast forward to 2012, I now have 3 beautiful girls and my little world of bags...

all bags picture1.jpg

2. Individual pictures and short story behind each, coming up...

3. My very first LV Bag...I was torn between the mono and the azur, I think the azur just came out back then, so I decided to go with the latest arrival...

azur speedy 30c.jpg

4. this Alma mono is actually my moms, she passed it to me when she found out I was into designer bags already, she's more into shoulder bags...I have this since 2006 I think and I still love it to bits...

alma mono1.jpg

5. I bought this Lockit Epi in France, when I had my 2nd daughter...again, somewhat of a reward...She was I think 3 mos old then...2009...:smile: