My journey at GNG, will be updating soon

mia1992

Dec 13, 2017
Hello PFers,
I just had a consultant at GNG for rhinoplasty revision today ( this will be my 3 rd times). I just want to make a review base on my experience at GNG for those who are planning on their PS journey in SK. I am taking lots of advantages from Purse forum so this thread will be my return to PFers.
It is my first time in Korean and it took me 14 hours flight to SK. Before decided, I had online consultant via email and KK with GNG representative ( Hazel was the one who responded me and I was shocked when seeing her first time, so pretty that I could not take my eyes off at first lol). Since I already made up my mind on GNG and deposited so they arranged airport pickup for me. I arrived around 4pm at Incheon airport and due to traffic at the time, I got to GNG around 5.30. Right after, I had Julia, who is a really sweet and caring staff there, directed me to do body examination ( urine, Xray, Ct scan and so on...) After that, the in charge doctors ( you can let them know who will be your desire surgeons in advance) will take a look at your photos and make a recommendation.