After my tragedy a couple of weeks ago with my gucci tote that I sold to some buyer who emailed me after auction close that they "changed their mind", i relisted....the bag sold again to someone that APPEARED to be legit. They had lovely feedback from other sellers. Now, when I go to send an invoice, it works, however it shows that this user is no longer registered. Does this mean I got Screwed AGAIN!!!??? If I have to relist this a third time I am going to throw my computer out the window!