My FIRST Celine Bag! (REVEAL) ♡♡♡ Céline Mini Luggage

rosiier

Life is Gucci!
Nov 3, 2015
Okay so I've been lusting after a Celine Luggage tote for YEARS now.

But for some reason I kept pushing it back and buying seasonal trendy bags instead from other designers. It's been on my TO GET list for quite some time now and I kick myself for not buying it sooner lol

I'm not new to Celine but I am new to their bags. Happy to report I can officially join the club with this beauty!

Celine Mini Luggage in LUNE. I fell in love with the color but I couldn't find it in stores, but I found it on FP! In the size I wanted as well. So stoked.

The color is a light gray. In certain lights it looks off white. I took at least 50 photos trying to capture this color.
The best way I can describe it, is a very dark white/light gray.

AND here we are for a size comparison with the Gucci Dionysus in Medium.
Congratulations :heart: I love my Mini Luggage bags. They're such great quality and fit heaps in. They're a little heavy but so worth it because the leather is fabulous. It awesome to buy on the preloved market and save a bit. Hope you enjoy it. Feel free to share more pics :flowers:

Reactions: rosiier
Congratulations :heart: I love my Mini Luggage bags. They're such great quality and fit heaps in. They're a little heavy but so worth it because the leather is fabulous. It awesome to buy on the preloved market and save a bit. Hope you enjoy it. Feel free to share more pics :flowers:

Very true! I'm starting to get used to the extra weight of it lol
Thank you so much! :smile:

Sometimes buying preloved is the only way to get that specific color you want. So many colors to choose from Celine :doh:

The color is a light gray. In certain lights it looks off white. I took at least 50 photos trying to capture this color.
The best way I can describe it, is a very dark white/light gray.