My birthday loot and very first reveal at TPF!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. 40% off dresses, jumpsuits and sandals at Nordstrom. Sale ends Thursday at 9am EST. Click or tap to shop the sale!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hello LV lovers! I'm very excited to share my very first LV loot in Ebene! It's my first reveal at TPF too although I have been collecting for a few years now. Anyway, my hubby went to Luxembourg and London and just came home tonight! Just a little bit of background, my birthday was on June 28 and so hubby was really guilty because he won't be home for my birthday. This is my first birthday that he was away since we met 14 years ago and so he said he wants to buy me something and for the past few years, he's been getting me some lovely things from LV. And so I gave hubby pictures of the top 2 bags on my wish list. The 1st one is the Pochette Caissa with the pink lining and 2nd is the Kensington Bowling. I have been wanting a purse from the Ebene line! I told him that if the bags are not available, we'll just find them here in Toronto. By the way, hubby hates shopping so I had to make sure he's only looking at very few pieces and this is also why it was such a big deal for me. Anyway, he called me once he was at the store - this was on Canada Day, around 8am EST, I woke up from his call, he went to the store after his lunch with his boss. I got so excited that I even asked him to take pictures of the purses with the SA since both bags are very different. Both bags are available but they only have the Pochette Caissa with the red lining. And so I made my decision and told hubby what I want. He asked me if I want a wallet, I said no because I already have t