My beloved ZCP got stolen today, I'm heart broken

1. Hi guys, I haven't been posted here since soooooo long, about 3 years. I got a baby since, but my ex husband left us, so I 've been alone with my son about 3 years now.
    It is so difficult, and of course LV went out of priority, I haven't even checked this forum so long.
    I changed my LV bags to a diaper bag , but they are still proudly sitting in my wardrobe of course.
    It's been a struggle the past few years, but I would never ever sell my bags which I have worked for a lot. ( I'm a nurse )

What is happened today brought me back in here, just to share.

I was in our local charity shop ( in a UK we call, it's a second hand shop) in a small friendly village , and my beloved 6 years old Zippy Coin Purse got stolen from my diaper bag which was hanging on a buggy!
    That was my daily used purse since I bought it , I never ever used something else .
    My heart is broken.
    I loved it so much! After 6 years of daily use , still looked brand new.
    I had some money in it, bank cards , ID, but I don't care of those I cancelled the cards and replace them, but I wouldn't be able to rebuy my wallet as a single mum, at least not for many many years.

I'm so very sad, just wanted to share this sad story , because I know you are the people who understands.

2. I went to to police and they phoned the shop, and there is no CCTV , so probably they will never find it.

3. I'm so sorry to hear this happened to you. It's not just a wallet, but perhaps a reminder of better times making it's theft a little harder to accept. Glad you and bubs were not hurt.

4. I was trying to think of the words to say, but @vinbenphon1 put it perfectly. I'm so sorry you experienced this. I hope they do find it.

5. I am so sorry this happened to you. I know how you feel, I have tried it myself with my agenda, mini pochette and key pouch :sad: