MIL suggetions...

Bag Fetish

Iphone Addict!
O.G.
Mar 28, 2006
OMG she has this bag that needs to see the trash, she likes coach but not logo signature.
She is a lawyer so yelling logo's isnt going to work, I also want this bag to be universal for her. Something she can use for work and when she goes out. She does change her bags for dinners out and stuff like that but she needs an new everyday bag.
here is what she's carrying now.

I'd like some suggestions.. thanks

Attachments

• IMG_0578.JPG
    IMG_0578.JPG
    166.6 KB · Views: 128
I like Deborah's suggestions, most of all the Bleecker flap. I feel like the duffle would be too casual for a lawyer (I used to be a paralegal) but judging from the bag she is carrying now, maybe not. I would also suggest maybe a classic Coach leather bag like one of these:

http://www.coach.com/content/thumbnail.aspx?category_id=289&classic=1

I have a black rambler's legacy that I carry when I want to be unobtrusive and professional looking. Good luck.

OMG she has this bag that needs to see the trash, she likes coach but not logo signature.
She is a lawyer so yelling logo's isnt going to work, I also want this bag to be universal for her. Something she can use for work and when she goes out. She does change her bags for dinners out and stuff like that but she needs an new everyday bag.
here is what she's carrying now.

I'd like some suggestions.. thanks

What is the bag she is carrying now?

I like Deborah's suggestions, most of all the Bleecker flap. I feel like the duffle would be too casual for a lawyer (I used to be a paralegal) but judging from the bag she is carrying now, maybe not. I would also suggest maybe a classic Coach leather bag like one of these:

http://www.coach.com/content/thumbnail.aspx?category_id=289&classic=1

I have a black rambler's legacy that I carry when I want to be unobtrusive and professional looking. Good luck.
this bag by far doesnt go to court with her.. to the office and out and about..,.