Make Up kit for beginner/ How to achieve this nature look

natalia0128

Apr 17, 2012
Hello
Everyone,
I am a newbie on makeup. I want to know what product do I need for beginner.
I really like nature makeup/ everyday look.... Do I need to buy a lot products
What brand should I get ? Prefer high end products (Chanel, dior, tom ford etc ) Because I think it is worth money not I am fancy LOL
I really look this look,Does anyone know how to achieve this :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:look

Attachments

TaRaUnnie

Nov 7, 2013
Australia
Look up ‘Korean style natural makeup’ in google images and youtube for tutorials. Natural makeup is very popular in Korea at the moment~~ And Korean makeup is really popular worldwide because it is inventive and good quality. I don't know much about Chanel or Dior makeup though, sorry. Hope I can help anyway :smile:

The main products I use to achieve a natural look is BB cream (I use Skin79 BB cream ~ Hot Pink) because it evens out the skin tone and is easy to apply flawlessly, Thin eyeliner (gel or pencil look more natural because they are not as heavy and dark as liquid), a non clumping mascara, an eyebrow crayon/pencil (I use Etude House ~ Drawing Eyebrow Pencil) lightly drawn on and in not too darker a colour - one that matches your eyebrows and hair, cream blush because they are more natural and blend better than powder blush in a light or coral pink or orange colour, A lip tint (I use TonyMoly~Tony tint Delight) in a light red or orange colour and that's about it..you could also add some light matte or slightly glittery eyeshadow if you want.
Check out brands Missha, Etude House, Skinfood and Skin79 :smile:

berrydiva

Feb 26, 2012
Search youtube....there are tons of gurus who can show you how to achieve any look step-by-step

explorer27

O.G.
Sep 14, 2010
Best Coast
Try:

Dior Skin Nude BB cream
Make Up For Ever concealer
NARS Albatross highlighter
NARS blush
any light shimmery cream/taupe eyeshadow