Mad about big H bags!

WKN

Jan 23, 2019
The vintage K that I had purchased about ten days ago arrived this afternoon. I am extremely excited to welcome this new addition to my collection. I now have the B/K/C trifecta in the larger size - a B35, a K35, and a Constance Cartable (C29). I know that the current trend is to go mini or even micro, but I veer towards the larger sized-bags. I already have a C24 and C23 and I plan to add a B30 and K28 to my H collection - these are about as small as I can go in terms of bag size! The K35 is not as "yuge" as I thought it would be, which is a lovely surprise. Since it's in boxcalf, it is quite light, which is a big plus! I also love external pockets - perhaps a KL35 would be another great addition. The other 'big' H bags that I have are my Carabas 35 and Lindy 30 - would love to see a Lindy 34. I'm sure there are many out there who share my passion for big bags - would love to see your collection! (p/s moderators: this is my first attempt at creating a new thread, if not appropriate, my apologies and please remove!)BIGBAGS-WKN.jpg