loving this!! (can you see it?)

  1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. oh that's cute. white and gold guccissima. rwar!!
  2. Is that site real?
  3. From what I have read on this site YES...(something real for change!!:amazed: :amazed: )
  4. btw.. to post a picture, you have to use IMG vB codes. for images, put:
    [img*]picture URL[/img*] but take out the asterisks.
  5. how do they have balenciaga if its real? You should call balenciaga and find out if that site is for real.
  6. I'm pretty sure that this website is legit!
    I think that Star3777 commented on this site in another thread hmmm.... will try and find it.
  7. LOL! I saw that handbag at Neimans at Northpark in Dallas when I bought little cargo bag. My daughter went to it and said "this is my favorite Mommy!" I told her it's not my style and said something about "your Italian Daddy would like that too, it's too gaudy for Mommy."
    The SA said "that's my favorite bag too."

    Can't comment on the website though!
  8. It's adorable !

  9. the site is real, star bought a bottega from there and i know she has other bottegas, so she would have known if it was fake.

    addendum: balenciaga online isn't cause for concern all by itself, bobellisshoes.com sells balenciaga bags online and i know from personal exprience that they're real because i've been to their boutique in Atlanta many a time.
  10. 0o0o shiny!!!! :smile: i like that for some reason and im not usually a big gucci fan
  11. I like it A LOT!
  12. If it wasn't suede, I'd buy it in a heartbeat! It's really cool!
  13. Very cute.
  14. Very shiny :cool: