Louboutin python simple pump - and fashion advice...

1. The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2019 Early Access is now open to Nordstrom card members! Please support TPF by using this link before shopping the sale. We're also giving away eight $200 gift cards to 8 lucky TPFers during the duration of the NAS! Find out more...
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I covet this pair of shoes, and have them on hold to purchase (in store) Saturday:

http://cgi.ebay.com/CHRISTIAN-LOUBOUTIN-PYTHON-SIMPLE-STILETTO-SHOES-37-5_W0QQitemZ110129470693QQihZ001QQcategoryZ63889QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

would you wear them with? They are a neutral - but I need help "seeing" how versatile they would be... I'm a lawyer in a quasi-funky business environment. Summer: skirts (browns, greys, black) with white blouse; winter, black opaque tights and ???

Please suggest combinations... Please, ENABLE ME!!!

2. OMG - these shoes could go with anything!!! Even jeans. I love them!

3. I know this is lame - but I need examples! Grey? Black? Would you wear these in winter with black opaque tights - and if so, what on top?? Are there any "rules" about python? Do I have to tie them in to anything else, like a belt or a bag?

HELP!

4. Great with jeans and a simple fitted tee

Perfect with a sexy pencil skirt, bare legs and a pussycat bow blouse or plain blose

Great with an a-line minidress and thick tights in winter

Definitely wouldn't go coordinating too heavily with these, you want your shoes to be your statement so stick to a simple black bag and black patent skinny belt