Looking for mini chyc in beige, HELP PLEASE!!

pixiedixie

O.G.
Aug 2, 2010
Hi everyone, I am new to YSL but I saw my friend carrying the mini cabas chyc and fell in love with it. I sold my prada saffiano just to buy it but now I can't seem to find the old desgin mini chyc in beige/dove beige (i attached the image below). Has anyone seen it anywhere?? I really really want it, I don't even mind if its used or brand new! Can any of you lovely ladies help please? Thanks!

Attachments

• yslchyc.jpeg
    yslchyc.jpeg
    25 KB · Views: 394
Hello! CC mini in dove beige is the following bag, right?
http://item.rakuten.co.jp/auc-marks-run/img58413487/?force-site=pc

The bag is sold out at the above store. But some online stores in Japan have CC mini in dove beige. The price range is around ¥136000 JPY =$1523 USD (calculate today's currency ¥88=$1-) If you have close JP friends, you can ask them to find a store which ships to the USA. The better way is that you pay to your friend and the friend's family living in JP ship to you as a 'gift', so you don't need to pay Duty and Tax.

Hello! CC mini in dove beige is the following bag, right?
http://item.rakuten.co.jp/auc-marks-run/img58413487/?force-site=pc

The bag is sold out at the above store. But some online stores in Japan have CC mini in dove beige. The price range is around ¥136000 JPY =$1523 USD (calculate today's currency ¥88=$1-) If you have close JP friends, you can ask them to find a store which ships to the USA. The better way is that you pay to your friend and the friend's family living in JP ship to you as a 'gift', so you don't need to pay Duty and Tax.

Hi, thanks for your help! Yes that is the dove beige! unfortunately i dont have any friends in japan, do you know of any shops or online websites that i can purchase from that will ship to the US?