Longchamp for travel - Reveal!

Jan 19, 2012
This forum is quite new so I'm not sure how much traffic it gets, but I recently purchased my first longchamp on a whim because the price was too good to pass up. What did I get for 89€?

Attachments

• 1408224855349.jpg
    1408224855349.jpg
    40.9 KB · Views: 705
I'm no expert in longchamp and only know a few of the lines in the brand. This is not the extendable le pliage (which I still want!) but a duffle bag version. It definitely doesn't look as feminine but it is soooooo comfortable. My boyfriend used to complain about my non-suitcase travel bags being ridiculously uncomfortable to carry and now he carries this happily for me.

Attachments

• 1408225152515.jpg
    1408225152515.jpg
    40.7 KB · Views: 698
This thing is soooooo roomy and has so many pockets too. When I travelled to Asia, had it in my suitcase folded up, knowing I was gonna shop and make use of it. Look at how big it is unzipped. And it has an outside pocket too so I stuff travel docs in there. It's quite perfect for continental travelling if you're taking budget airlines like ryan air or easyjet. And it's pretty water resistant. The quality is superb!

Ah I'm in love with longchamp now!

Do you guys own any longchamp luggage for travel?

Attachments

• 1408225392314.jpg
    1408225392314.jpg
    36.2 KB · Views: 665
  • 1408225412242.jpg
    1408225412242.jpg
    40.7 KB · Views: 625
Last edited:
This thing is soooooo roomy and has so many pockets too. When I travelled to Asia, had it in my suitcase folded up, knowing I was gonna shop and maker use of it. Look at how big it is unzipped. And it what an outside pocket too so I stuff travel docs in there. It's quite perfect for continental travelling if ure taking budget airlines like ryan air or easyjet. And its pretty eater resistant. The quality is superb!

Ah I'm in love with longchamp now!

Do you guys own any longchamp luggage for travel?