Longchamp 2.0 Small Bucket Bag

sasquaty

O.G.
Oct 21, 2009
image.jpeg

Hi Everyone,
This is my first time posting in this forum but have been a member of TPF for a number of years.

I happened across this bag at Nordstrom and was wondering if anyone has it? It also comes in all black or poppy/red on the Longchamp website. I'm more partial to the mocha/ black.

If you have this how is it holding up? Is it fairly easy to get in and out of? How does it feel crossbody, does it stick out too far? Any feedback would be appreciated. Thank you!!

I have this bucket bag but in the larger discontinued size. My reveal thread as below.

http://forum.purseblog.com/index.php?threads/935340/

Thoughts on the bag. It is the best bucket bag as the leather is soft and yet holds its structure. The space within is generous. Easy to get into and out of the bag. Pull strings slide with ease (the best of all bucket bag strings I had tried). Does not bulk out at all. Awesome great bag. Do get one.

I have this bucket bag but in the larger discontinued size. My reveal thread as below.

http://forum.purseblog.com/index.php?threads/935340/

Thoughts on the bag. It is the best bucket bag as the leather is soft and yet holds its structure. The space within is generous. Easy to get into and out of the bag. Pull strings slide with ease (the best of all bucket bag strings I had tried). Does not bulk out at all. Awesome great bag. Do get one.
Thanks for the link and info. I completely get what you're stating about other buckets. I really love the LV Petit Noe but don't like how you have to tie it and the all vachetta bottom scares me. I think I'll definitely consider this one. I'm looking for a smaller crossbody that's still big enough for essentials. Thank you!