Linea Pelle Hayley Large - Weight?

mummumbaby

Sep 19, 2010
Hi! I'm new to the tPF! I'm enjoying reading everyone's posts!

Does anyone own the Linea Pelle Hayley Large?
If you do, do you know if it's quite heavy without anything in it?
Also if you have the Espresso colour, how do you find the leather and quality?

Thank you!
:smile:

I did a search and saw one on Bluefly, I wasn't familiar with them before either.

As far as the espresso goes, I am a lover of browns but was disappointed in this one when I got it in person. It was very dull, flat color. I think that was compounded by the fact that it has gunmetal hardware though, with gold to warm it up I think it would look prettier. I thought the quality was fine, as good as any other LP leather than I've seen in person.

Linda

I did a search and saw one on Bluefly, I wasn't familiar with them before either.

As far as the espresso goes, I am a lover of browns but was disappointed in this one when I got it in person. It was very dull, flat color. I think that was compounded by the fact that it has gunmetal hardware though, with gold to warm it up I think it would look prettier. I thought the quality was fine, as good as any other LP leather than I've seen in person.

Linda

Hi LindaP! Thanks so much for your input on the espresso colour! So do you actually have the Hayley? or a different style in espresso?
Yes! i love browns too, but I don't have a brown handbag, only clothes! so I'm on the hunt for one right now! :P

Hi LindaP! Thanks so much for your input on the espresso colour! So do you actually have the Hayley? or a different style in espresso?
Yes! i love browns too, but I don't have a brown handbag, only clothes! so I'm on the hunt for one right now! :P