Legit Want It Now Link??

  1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I posted a want it now post about a la rok jacket.
    I received a questions from an anonymous ebay member (which I didn't know was possible).

    and this is w hat they wrote:
    Hi! I saw your post “Want it Now” on eBay and I was wondering if you are
    still interested on the product? I have it on a very good price...
    I posted the link here if you want to see the full description of the
    product or to "Buy It Now":
    For any other details please contact me. Thank you!

    The link that was provided seemed suspicious. I was wondering if it looked okay to the rest of you guys? It says Want it Now LUSLCOM.BIZ.NF??? and my links for the ebay want it now is just wantitnow.ebay.com?

    I am afraid to click, but if you guys say its OK, I will!

  2. Delete, delete, delete! I have good firewall/virus protection so I checked out the link. It's a spoofed ebay login page so the email is a phishing email! :tdown:
  3. redney, thank you so much! I am going to report this!