Kate Spade on Rue la la today

houseof999

Apr 17, 2016
www.etsy.com
The picture won't show? I'm assuming it's the black and white floral one from the KS website (that one is on sale as well)...
Sorry I should have clicked the link myself see if it worked. It was the blue floral one.
I passed and got a different style or bad from the surprise sale. [emoji4]
1490560654255.jpeg

Feb 21, 2017
I hope this is not something all of you knew. I just saw a news piece that Coach is preparing to buy Kate Spade. I also did not know that Kate Spade used to be Liz Claiborne.. I am new to theTPF.

houseof999

Apr 17, 2016
www.etsy.com
I hope this is not something all of you knew. I just saw a news piece that Coach is preparing to buy Kate Spade. I also did not know that Kate Spade used to be Liz Claiborne.. I am new to theTPF.
Yes I heard the news. Kate Spade the founder/designer is no longer with Kate Spade New York. She has her own new line now called Frances Valentine. I won't be buying anymore new design Kate Spades as those will not be her design. I'm checking out the new line she has and so far nothing I have to have. They look nice. I haven't seen a new thread created for her new line here on TPF yet. Does any one own any FV bags? Any opinions or reviews?

all7s

Apr 5, 2014
Yes I heard the news. Kate Spade the founder/designer is no longer with Kate Spade New York. She has her own new line now called Frances Valentine. I won't be buying anymore new design Kate Spades as those will not be her design. I'm checking out the new line she has and so far nothing I have to have. They look nice. I haven't seen a new thread created for her new line here on TPF yet. Does any one own any FV bags? Any opinions or reviews?
https://forum.purseblog.com/threads/kate-spade-has-a-new-brand.950351/#post-30554390