Kan I bag still in style? New to Fendi!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hello!

I am brand new to Fendi and this bag caught my eye! Is the Kan I bag still in style? Will it remain in style for some time?

Attached Files:

2. It’s my favorite style. I just bought 5 of them!!!

jbags07 and chopchep like this.
  3. I love the Kan I! I have 3 in the medium size and 1 in the small size. They're all in really different designs. They've held up really well and I get lots of compliments every time!

Maui528 likes this.
  4. I get compliments every time I wear a Kan I too. I did not know I was going to like the small one as much as I do. I may have to be on the lookout for another one.
    Here is my small ( I was searching for the regular size but they were all sold out.) I purchased the strap separately. 65735031-9DB6-4F80-8955-638E4CDB49DD.jpeg
    E7D739A9-F1C2-4873-9D94-16D5B7B9FBBA.jpeg

I can wear it with these straps as well:
    665FA780-1E34-4217-B9FC-429160CFD4D2.jpeg 348606BE-FD95-484F-B878-771D9357A560.jpeg

I also get a great many compliments on this green Kan I with coral accents and velvet F strap (purchased separately): 1E695AF0-2B43-4324-840E-59FF0638E54F.jpeg

5. Kan I is still fairly new i think? I don't own any Kan I but seems like a versatile, pretty and easy to use type of bag.

Maui528 likes this.
  6. I think it is my favorite style bag of all time!!! I have over 100 bags from Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Celine, etc, and the Kan I has people - even strangers - raving over whichever one I am carrying everywhere I go!! Either the small or the medium is perfect for day or night.

Maui528 likes this.