Just got a Mulberry Tooled Bayswater from Saks sale!

1. Over at PurseBlog, we started a new series called Closet Confessionals in which we examine how readers and TPFers afford their bag addictions. Read about it in this intro article and submit your own confessional here. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
    Dismiss Notice
  1. I'm fairly new to Mulberry but have read some really great things about the bags so I though I would give it a shot. I got it for $525 (from $1195!) The color Saks stated was "nude".. I'm assuming it might be Oak.. I know their color selections are mislabeled sometimes..If anyone has any insight, I'd love to hear! I've never seen one of these before IRL, hoping I like it;) They still have some on Saks.com. Shopjune for additional 10% off & go through ****** for an additional 3% off. I figure I got the bag for 63% off!

EDIT: NEVER MIND, Saks just emailed me & told me they were sold out.. Grrrr

2. Sorry :yucky: Keep your eye out.....maybe someone will eBay theirs?

3. I was at Saks NYC earlier this evening and saw several of the tooled Bayswater in NUDE/tan-color...they were all available on the shelves even around store-closing time. You might want to try giving them a call tomorrow morning. Or you can call the 1-800 Saks customer service # and ask them to track the Bayswater -- item ID #0411886422952 .....sometimes even if the online/catalog stock has been depleted, there's still quite a few left at stores around the country, and you can ask the online customer service agents to locate one for you and/or place an order directly (in which case you can still use your ShopJune 10% code).