Jomashop - why are they always cheaper?

mimika

live life!
O.G.
Feb 27, 2009
Paradise
I am new to Jomashop and I notice they are always quite significantly cheaper? I searched the forum and seems like some people are happy but some feel the bags come opened before or there is no box/dustbag. Are they a hit and miss? Do they sell 100% new items or are they returns? Why are they always cheaper? Anyone has experience buying from them?

Also for those in Canada I heard they use DHL, what are your experience re duties when shopping with them?

Thanks a lot!

Reactions: OogleAtLuxury

OogleAtLuxury

Nov 14, 2017

Reactions: mimika and Vlad

Vlad

Founder
Admin
O.G.
Mar 16, 1980
forum.purseblog.com
I've both purchased and received several watches from Jomashop over the years and the experience has been stellar. Yes, they are not an official retailer for the brands they carry (they may be for some), but as far as I understand they buy overstock product or returns from other retailers and offer them at a discount.

Reactions: pmburk and indiaink

Franz69

Dec 20, 2019
I’ve been purely using Jomashop just for Fendi, Burberry and Gucci purchases and I’ve always been very happy with them. It’s all legit and the prices are excellent. I’m now considering on buying some fine jewelry from them after all my good experiences with buying bags and scarves on there.

Reactions: Cunhaam

missD

O.G.
May 29, 2006
Love this place! I purchased a classic looking style Moncler “Bleu” down puffer jacket that was around $850 but it was full priced in stores for over $1285.

During Black Friday Sales, there was a pair of Golden Goose Ballstar sneakers for $225, regular price $530! I snapped it up quick because they had some extra deal on top.

One thing I noticed though, sizes are sometimes limited when they deep discount something. But overall, they ship quickly and it’s always been a great experience!

Babysomikwon

Apr 16, 2019