J'Adior Slingback Pumps Sizing

1. Dear J'Adior slingback owners, I'm very new in Dior shoe-world and recently I've been looking into getting the J'Adior slingback pumps. I really appreciate some help on the sizing of these 3 below.

For your reference, I wear sz 35 in all Valentino rockstud pumps (100mm and 65mm - 1 pair of my 65mm runs about 1/2 sz large on me). Chanel sz 35 slingbacks run a bit too big on me (i had to wear 2 insoles) and the sling is too loose, so I think I may be a sz 34.5 or even 34 for Chanel. I wear 35 in Louboutin patent Pigalle 85mm.

Also, are there differences between the 100mm and 65m Dior slingbacks?

Thanks so much!!!!

upload_2017-7-7_20-27-41.png upload_2017-7-7_20-28-3.png
    Passau likes this.
  2. I own the 65mm Dior and I took half size down from my usual size because on youtube a girl says the ribbon can slide down if the shoes are too big for your feet. It is quite uncomfortable but I think it's because I took the patent leather. With the new lambskin I think it would be fine. So I think if you get the lambskin, get half size down. If you get patent, get your true size.
    I am size 36.5 in Louboutin Neoalto, took 36 in Dior.
    goldenfountain likes this.
  3. I am a size 35 in most designer brands. For me the Diors are true to size (tts) but I got the tulle version which does not have any give. Probably I can do half a size smaller if it were lambskin. For the sneakers, I have to go down half a size ie 35.5 because I have skinny feet overall. If your feet are normal or fleshier it's probably TTS
    SherwoodMom and goldenfountain like this.
  4. I just recently bought the dior slingback in the black fabric version in size 35.5. It is quite true to size but I think I can also go half size bigger. I usually wear 5.5 in chanel and ferragamo. If you are a 5 I think size 35 should be ok