Is this a good deal for vintage?

This is a vintage Boite Bouteilles case that was already authenticated by TPF (thank you!!) -
in your opinion, do you think that $1300 is a good price for it, if I can negotiate with the seller?

Please see my thread (below) where I posted pics + i'm attaching a few; seller said there are no scents, but the fact that it's vintage, it does have a faint scent of a skincare product, but nothing overpowering. Also, there is a return option if i'm not happy/product is not as stated. HELP - this is a big decision, I appreciate any advice.

Original thread:
http://forum.purseblog.com/louis-vu...-format-post-1-a-851614-209.html#post26213868[

View attachment 2509730

View attachment 2509731

View attachment 2509732

View attachment 2509733

Hello! I am new to PF and this is my first post. I have a question about a price on a bag. I really want to get a Speedy 55 with a shoulder strap for traveling, but I don't know if the one I have found is a good price. In a vintage boutique that specializes in bags, I found the Speedy 55 with shoulder strap, with light wear for $1017 USD (6495 Swedish kronor). Is this a reasonable price (maybe it is a bit higher than in the US or somewhere else because of tax here in Sweden..)? I am having a hard time determining what a good price is since on eBay most look fake- too cheap!. I would really appreciate any feedback :smile: