I am super confused. when i use to new TPF setting, it has a hamster running on it and a message saying "adding additional". BUT when i change it to the old prefrence, the TPF is up and running! I do notice that people are posting, and I can too but everynow and then the screen flips back to the running hamster. Whats going on!!??