Introducing my first YSL pour homme piece from rue Faubourg Saint Honores

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hello there,

It's my first time here in the YSL forum and I am pleased to introduce you all to my first ever piece from this wonderful brand.

I was casually browsing the YSL homme boutique after a quick shop at Hermes and did not expect to make a purchase. I'm usually an LV addict but recently I've got tired of LV designs. However, this particular bag from YSL really caught my attention because of its rather unusual design, the "rough-looking" leather and overall aesthetics.

I've used the bag for work and it fits all my stuff including A4 portfolio, although it can get heavy and due to the short length of the hand it can be a pain to carry sometimes. But hey good looks is worth the pain, no?

Enough talking, here are the pics :biggrin:

Unfortunately I don't know the name of the bag.

Have a nice day/evening.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Attached Files:

2. Wow congrats it's gorgeous! I think that's called the "men's Muse" or "square Muse." Came out around the same time as the women's Muse, around 2006. It's a classic.

3. Thank you so much Cosmopolitan. The men's Muse, it is :biggrin: Although I'm not sure whether to believe the SA or not but she told me the leather is new for 2010 and the tag that came with the bag actually has "2010" written on it. I couldn't locate the bag on YSL website though. Hmmm